找回密码
 注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

扫一扫,访问移动社区

搜索

STICK ON LEARNING ENGLISH

发布者: Brenda | 发布时间: 2006-11-18 11:21| 查看数: 3494| 评论数: 8|

After graduation, so many undergradustudentshave no chance to meet English, and they choose give up English study, even feel happy that far away from English, they are wrong. All of you must realize a fact that English is a kind of skill living in the society , for English is already to be an improtant communication method nowdays , so in my opinion , I hope everybody can't give up , although, you may said ,I am not work for internation trade , do not need use English so much ,I will tell you that learning more is not bad for you , nobody will promise your job always the same .

I was a student ofNew Oriental ,I remember one of my teacher 's words :I am a nobody ,nobody is a somebody ,so I am a somebody .This sentence give me much encourage , and now , when I feel unhappy of my job ,my parents ,my friends ,etc.,I will remember she 's words , and then feel better .

At last ,I hope you of you can keep on learing English , and sticking to write English passage is also a good way to enprove English , if you feel shame to speak .I tell you the first step , you can just write something in here ,I will check your sentence .

COME ON ,BOYS AND GIRLS ! I WILL WAITING FOR YOUR JOIN US !

最新评论

Brenda 发表于 2006-11-20 22:02:37
Why nobody write something here ?
kevin 发表于 2006-11-25 19:28:17
Let's just enjoy learning English and have fun with it!!
艾米 发表于 2006-11-26 00:13:30
Brenda,you really did a good job.i am very happy to meet you in enfamily bbs andbecomingfriends with you.
Brenda 发表于 2006-11-26 14:48:44

good health means happiness