找回密码
 注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

扫一扫,访问移动社区

搜索

[原创]A love story in school

发布者: fairy | 发布时间: 2005-10-30 17:57| 查看数: 5616| 评论数: 6|

At last story i had said that love was  love .now i will tell you a story in my school ,but i knew it from the newspaper.
when i was a middle one student ,i just knew play,after i heart the story ,i knew another word "real love"
they were not only classmates but also good friends ,they always got the high marks in the examintation ,but the girl fail in the middle examintation ,and cann't go to the number one middle school in our city ,the boy had past that ,at last the boy stayed in the same school with the girl ,and they still studied hard together ,but when they were in grade three ,something happen to the girl (i am not sure what happen )the girl cann't go to school or had the disease ,i am not sure ,but the girl didn't want to encumber the boy ,she dicided to leave him ,at last the boy knew her thinking ,he gave her his word that he wouldn't leave her forever ,but god took a trick on them ,the girl seem to dead ,and the boy was so sad that he went to Amarica.
i just knew this ,but i am not sure what happen between them ,when we read it in the newspaper ,the girl all teared.

最新评论

Cactus 发表于 2005-10-30 20:13:17

<FONT size=3>Dear Fairy,</FONT>
<FONT size=3>Very often, we are moved into tears about those love sotries, but because of the happy ending, but the tragedy at the end. The tragedy is more powerful to impress us for happy things are almost similiar to each other, whereas the tragedies vary. </FONT>
<FONT size=3>I appreciate your contribution of articles to our forum very much, but can I please kindly remind you of one thing? That is, do you mind capitalizing the initial letter of each sentences? I will highly appreciate that.</FONT>
<FONT size=3>Sincerely yours,</FONT>
<FONT size=3>Cactus</FONT>
Cenger 发表于 2005-10-31 10:42:05